2019 AWCF School Locator

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Schools

loading map - please wait...

Adelaide University Wing Chun Kung Fu Club: -34.918465, 138.603253
Adelaide Wing Chun Academy: -34.933900, 138.609000
Adelaide Wing Chun Academy: -34.990910, 138.562456
Internal Kung Fu Australia: -33.829000, 151.209000
Mana Wing Chun: -33.998200, 151.045000
Wing Chun For Life: -28.115040, 153.467460
Wing Chun Gong: -34.852437, 138.702999
Global Performance Pty Ltd: -12.471400, 130.972000
Simple Self Defense Wing Chun Kung Fu: -33.896800, 151.164000
Panther Wing Chun: -33.775400, 150.696000
Adelaide Wing Chun Kuen : -34.957591, 138.625166
Janos Konya Wing Chun Kung Fu Academy: -33.953800, 151.139000
iDefend: -34.372974, 136.102849
Fitness Plus: -27.497500, 153.232000
Xiong Mao Wing Chun: -27.227742, 153.004127
Crown Street Surry Hills: -33.884804, 151.214267
No Limits Kung Fu: -27.360600, 153.036000
Coolum Beach Wing Chun: -26.542700, 153.086000
Empty Palm Wing Chun Kung Fu Kwoon: -33.921472, 151.227067
Newcastle Shong Mo Wing Chun Academy : -32.918385, 151.756059
Kinetix Wing Chun: -27.902100, 153.206000
Shong Mo Wing Chung Scenic Rim: -27.996031, 152.681369
Wing Chun Path: -31.960900, 115.814000

Wing Chun Pathgary.king@wingchunpath.comGary KingShenton Park Community Centre 240 Onslow Road, Shenton Park.
Internal Kung FuAustralia
Phil@internalkungfu.com.au Philip WarburtonNorth Sydney PCYC, 224-230 Falcon Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060
Mana Wing Chun pam@signaction.com Beau BouzaidIllawong Uniting Church 281 – 289 Fowler Rd Illawong NSW 2234
Wing Chun For Lifewingchunforlife@gmail.com Richard AntoniniTennis on 11th Community Hall, Cnr 10th Avenue and Cypress Terrace, Palm Beach QLD
Wing Chun Gongpcardle@mail.com Paul Cardle1000 Lower north east Rd Highbury, Adelaide, SA, 5089
Global Performance Pty Ltdadmin@globalperformance.com.au Michael Jones, Billy Cheung, David Rossi2 Princeton Place, Durack, NT 4077
Simple Self Defense Wing Chun Kung Fuanthony@zoomproductions.com.au Anthony Vallario 334 Stanmore Road Petersham NSW 2049
Panther Wing Chun admin@pantherwingchun.com.auChris Highman
Adelaide Wing Chun Kuenlindy.scott24@gmail.com Tony Blencowe and Lindy Scott Fullarton Park Community Centre, Cnr Fisher St and Fullarton Rd
Janos Konya Wing Chun Kung Fu Academy
janoskonyawingchun@yahoo.com.au Janos Konya36 Chapel Street New South Wales, Australia
iDefendslade55@bigpond.comCorey Slade4a Phyllis Street, Tumby Bay SA 5605
Fitness Plusjoem_au@yahoo.com Joe Morgan93 Marlborough Road, Wellington Point
Xiong Mao Wing Chunxiongmaowingchun@gmail.com Dave Somers4a/4-8 Bourke St, Northlakes Qld 4509
Adelaide Wing Chun Academyadelaidewingchun@gmail.com Tony Psaila, Damian RainerGilles St Primary School, 91 Gilles St Adelaide SA 5000
Chi Sau Club mark@chisauclub.com.au Mark Spence1/418 Crown Street Surry Hills, NSW, 2010
No Limits Kung Fu
unitewingchun@gmail.com Jake Landesmann
Coolum Beach Wing Chuncoolumwingchun@gmail.com Stu Leake
Empty Palm Wing Chun Kung Fu Kwoonshaolin2nd@yahoo.com.au Yvan Wilkins
Newcastle Shong Mo Wing Chun Academyn.w.c.a@hotmail.com Greg McKinnon
Full Circle Wing Chun fullcirclewingchun@yahoo.com Seth Piszczuk
Wing Chun for Health wingchunforhealth@gmail.com Tamara Salas 
Dai Wai Kwoondavidlovegroveart@gmail.comDavid Lovegrove
Kinetix Wing Chunstelangley75@hotmail.comSteve Langley12 Jura Court, Tamborine Mountain, QLD, 4272
Power Within Wing Chunloaded_on_mead@hotmail.comRichard Mead
Shong Mo Wing Chun Scenic Rimdes@mellican.comDes Mellican16 Yeates Av, Boonah, QLD, 4310. 0424400037
Wing Chun SAinfo@wcsa.com.auMichael DeVries
Adelaide University Wing Chun Kung Fu Club wingchunkungfu@theblacks.com.au Seth PiszczukUniversity of Adelaide, North Terrace, Adelaide, SA, 5000

This map was generated using the most recent available data. However, if you would like your school added or removed (assuming you are a member school) or need your details changed/updated, please contact us via the contact page with any corrections.

Australian Wing chun Federation 2019

Up ↑